Skip to product information
1 of 3


Still Hard - DVD

Still Hard - DVD

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 2 DVD set was originally released in 2006 and has been digitally remastered.

DVD 1:

Japan Tour 90: Love Ain't Easy, Like Never Before, Gimmie Gimmie, Girl Gone Crazy, I'll Never Let You Go, Can't Stop Me Lovin' You, Drum/Guitar Solo, Rock N Roll (I Just Wanna).

Music Videos: I'll Never Let You Go, Cant Stop Me Lovin' You, Shes Gone, Everybody Loves Eileen, Sticky Side Up, Wait.

Acoustic Show (from Hong Kong): Shes Gone, Sheila, Mama Don't You Cry, Electric Chair, Shangrila.

DVD 2:

The Bootleg Concert - Toads Place '91: Backstage, Like Never Before, Everybody Loves Eileen, Instrumental Jam, Sheila, I'll Never Let You Go, She's Gone, Down N Dirty.

Extras: I'll Never Let You Go (TV), Shes Gone (TV), The Making Of Everybody Loves Eileen, She's Gone (alternate version), Before SteelHeart There Was Red Alert, Photo Gallery, Interview - London '90, Interview - New Haven '91, Interview - Hollywood '92, The Making Of Tangled In Reins, Soundcheck, and The Accident in Denver.

View full details

See SteelHeart Live!!

For all the latest performance dates, go to the Concert Experiences & Tour Dates page.