Skip to product information
1 of 2


SteelHeart 30th Anniversary Album - CD - Also Available Signed!

SteelHeart 30th Anniversary Album - CD - Also Available Signed!

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $24.95 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 30 years in the making - “SteelHeart 30” brings the past and the future together!

A culmination of brand new recordings and newly re-mixed & re-mastered tracks.  “SteelHeart 30” includes the Hits, Fan Favorites, and Concert Staples.  Highlights include: “Everybody Loves Eileen”, “We All Die Young”,  and a new duet version of “I’ll Never Let You Go (Angel Eyes)” sung with a very special guest female vocalist.  Featuring on three of SteelHeart’s most icon tracks, a 40 piece orchestra- recorded in Skopje, Macedonia.

With each album Miljenko continues to out do himself showing the depth of his creativity, the vast scope of his vision and musical talents- “SteelHeart 30” is no exception!

Available signed or unsigned.  Now SHIPPING!

Album is also available on Vinyl, and a special Signed & Limited Numbered Edition Vinyl.

1. Everybody Loves Eileen
2. Good 2B Alive               
3. We All Die Young         
4. I’ll Never Let You Go (Angel Eyes)
5. Mama Don’t You Cry     
6. She’s Gone                   
7. Wait            
8. In Love                          
9. My Freedom    
10. Trust In Love 

View full details

See SteelHeart Live!!

For all the latest performance dates, go to the Concert Experiences & Tour Dates page.