Skip to product information
1 of 3


Good 2B Alive - CD - Standard White Ink Edition

Good 2B Alive - CD - Standard White Ink Edition

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released in 2008 - "Good 2B Alive" is the 4th Studio Album and features 10 tracks putting Matijevic's musical genius and versatility on full display. While the sound is more heavy and raw, the lyrics are profound and soul bearing. Yet, the strings pull it all together, bringing in that signature SteelHeart sound giving the listener a true multifaceted experience! Just like the layers of an onion - there is so much more than on the surface! You're sure to discover more with each listen.

All Songs Written and Produced by Miljenko Matijevic | Strings recorded at Skywalker Sound

Read Reviews at


  1. Samurai
  2. LOL
  3. Buried Unkind
  4. Twisted Future
  5. I Breathe
  6. Shine a Light for Me
  7. Underground
  8. You Showed Me How 2 Lv
  9. Good 2B Alive
  10. G2BA
Includes fold our Poster with Lyrics.


    ***This is the Standard Cover Edition with white ink. Looking for the Rare Misprint? Click Here***

    View full details

    See SteelHeart Live!!

    For all the latest performance dates, go to the Concert Experiences & Tour Dates page.